American Advertising Awards 2017 Student ADDY Winner List

Posted by: Ping

Dear ADDY Award 2017 award winning students:

On behalf of School of Art Director Dr. Susan Fitzsimmons, School of Art’s Graphic Design program coordinator Dr. Robert Gilbert, and AAF-RGV Education Chair Dr. Kimberly Selber, I’d like to congratulate the following students for their success of winning American Advertising Award 2017 in AAF-RGV competition!

The following students are the winner of at least one ADDY Award in American Advertising Awards 2017 annual local competition (Alphabets To Order)

  1. Julio Aranda
  2. Melissa Buenrostro
  3. Alexandra Gonzelez
  4. Belinda Gonzalez
  5. Megan Gonzelez
  6. Ricardo Guzmen
  7. Samuel Hernandez
  8. Eva Larrage
  9. Monica Lugo
  10. Jacqueline Maldonado
  11. Araceli Martinez
  12. Arael Meza
  13. Maria Ruiz
  14. Samantha Ruiz
  15. Angel SanAgustin
  16. Victoria Suarez
  17. Jessica Villarreal
  18. Jorge Villarreal
  19. Mariana Zapata

Please mark your calendar on February 23, and plan to join us as we celebrate on Thursday, February 23 at the Sky Tower Club on the 17th floor of the Chase Bank Building in McAllen. Cocktail attire.

6:30 p.m. Cocktails with heavy hors d’oeuvres and viewing of all entries

7:15 p.m. ADDY Awards presentation with dessert intermission

After the presentations have concluded the photographer will be available for group photos in front of the AAA backdrop in the lobby.

Purchase Tickets Here

Adult tickets are $75 each and student tickets are $40 each, if purchased by February 15.
Tickets after February will be $90, students $50.

All tickets will be held at the “Registration Desk”.

Thank you for participating in the American Advertising Awards! and we hope to see you there!

Ping Xu

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.